Milo-Soaked Cream Crackers

Milo soaked cream crackers

My kind of food delicacy. My after-meal dessert. My everyday go-to comfort food. My food craving.

Ingredients:

  • Milo Powder, enough to fill half of the cup
  • Condensed Milk, one-third of the amount of milo powder used
  • Boiling Water, to fill three-quarter of cup
  • Hup Seng Cream Crackers

Method:

  1. Pour boiling water into cup that contains the milo powder and condensed milk. I like my milo drink thick and sweet, so I will fill the cup with just enough water to dissolve both the powder and milk.
  2. I used to dip my crackers into the hot milo and bite off the soaked part. Now, I would break the crackers into quarters and dump all into the drink, using my stirring spoon to scoop them up and eat them.
  3. Enjoy finishing your remaining milo!
This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Milo-Soaked Cream Crackers

  1. rachelchan31 says:

    sounds yummy ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Rachel says:

    Heys Rebecca,
    This may not be the best place to say this, but it is a sheer delight to have chanced upon and read your God centred and sweet warm-hearted words in your blog! Refreshingly different and uniquely encouraging in a truly down to earth and wholesome way.
    Thank the Lord for you!

Leave a Reply

